How to Deactivate or Reactivate a User

If a user no longer needs their Mobile Locker account, you can deactivate it and reassign their license to someone else.

In this example, BM Pharmaceuticals uses five licenses out of 20 licenses.

How to deactivate a user

If you want to deactivate a user on Mobile Locker, go to the admin settings and click on "Users"

Find the user in the list and click "Deactivate."


From there, you'll see that the user has been deactivated.

Now, BM Pharmaceuticals has four seats. 

How to reactivate a user

If you want to activate a user that had been deactivated, you can stay in the Users tag, go to Status, click Inactive, and then click the search button.

From there, you can see that John Doe is inactive. Click Reactivate.


In the search form, change the status to Active, then click the search button to return to the list of active users.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us